Radio Billy FM Presents – Rock Around With lOllie Vee 32

Here is a great set of tunes from our friends over at Radio Bill FM.

You can listen in by clicking here.

Buddy Holly – Rock Around With Ollie Vee
The Blue Cats – Burnette
The Blue Cats – My Dark Dark Mind
The Blue Cats – Lonesome Desperado
Horrible Porno Stuntmen – Our Bass Player Is A Rocker
Hillybilly Hellcats – Slappin’ My Baby Around
Ella Fitzgerald – Slap That Bass
JD McPherson – Scratchin’ Circles
The King Bees – Rockin’ My Life Away
Junkyard Preachers – Shame, Shame, Shame
Twistin’ Tarantulas – Ain’t Got All Night
Crazy Cat Combo – Get Hot
Johnny Knife & His Rippers – Don’t Take Your Love From Me
Rusty & The Dragstrip Trio – Graveyard Bound
Three Blue Teardrops – Switchblade Pompadour
Wes Pudsey & The Sonic Aces – Their’s Gonna Be A Rumble


About Sad Man's Tongue: Rockabilly Bar & Bistro - Prague

We are a Bar and Bistro where old school meets the new school, dedicated to preserving the roots of rock and roll and it's modern adaptations as well as preserving the cultural identity of our neighborhood through our food, the the principles of the slow food movement. A little bit of rockabilly and retro combine with the kustom kulture of today, in an atmosphere devoid of Pretension.
This entry was posted in Buddy Holly, J.D. McPherson, Music, neo-rockabilly, Rock Music, Rockabilly, Rockabilly Bands & Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Radio Billy FM Presents – Rock Around With lOllie Vee 32

  1. Pingback: Radio Billy FM Presents – Rock Around With lOllie Vee 32 | Rockabilly |

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.